Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ararefind19

53 F Millbrae, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! So lately I've heard from a few different people about okcupid, thought I'd check it out and see what happens, been in the area for 3 years, moved here from Florida. Came out here on a nursing travel assignment, loved the hospital and the area.....what's not to love??? It's amazing here, the outdoors are exquisite and there is always something to do. I'm at a point in my life (kids are all grown) where I can just sit back, relax and enjoy all that life has to offer.....yes I am willing to take risks along the way, if you want something great go for it!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Well I've accomplished a lot to this point, now it's time to sit back and enjoy the fruits of my labor!
I’m really good at
I'm really good at my job, I work in surgery and love what I do. I'm a very good mother, friend, sister daughter.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my green eyes and my happy fun personality.
The six things I could never do without
love, intimacy, family, friends, chocolate, Macy my goldendoodle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How nice it would be to have my partner in crime to travel the world or just explore life together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That comes with time, you need to know me to get that intimate information. : )
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 43–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are Jewish but are more traditional than practicing, culturally makes it easier if you are from similar backgrounds. I was raised very reformed but still get together for the holidays. If you are close with your family and have strong healthy ties with them. I'm not saying that you see them all the time just want someone that values family.