Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aravok

33 M Kitchener, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My parents always wanted me to be a doctor, but if you call dissecting fruits, veggies; proteins a doctor then I am certainly that, I will be going back to school in January to start working towards becoming a full chef. I’m way cooler than my geeky friends and way geekier than my cool friends. I tend to stand out wherever I am. I fix devices such as iPads, computers, cell phones in my free time, when i'm not working or at school.

I’m very laid back, fun, and easy to get along with, I'm also the guy that friends would call if they've had to much to drink and need a lift home. I have a lot of really interesting friends and family who make my life all that much better.

I tried to learn how to play bass guitar but some how I got tangled up in the strings, maybe one of these days that wont happen and I will actually get good at the bass, anyways I love a lot of various music from old rock to alternative rock, dance, techno, house(if you can find good songs), dubstep and more.

I've worked hard to achieve what I have, and become who I am and that’s brought me a lot of confidence. I like the me that I am now much better than the old version of me.

If you think we’d get along, send me a short message, I’d be happy to hear from you. Who knows, it could be the start of something amazing!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time as a bakery manager, and attending culinary school, to eventually become a chef
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing computers and small electronics
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes maybe, I'm not sure no one has ever told me

so why do you?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies
The Rock
Bad Boys 1,2
Labyrinth
Dark Crystal well basically anything Jim Henson
Ninja Turtles 1,2 sometimes 3 and the TMNT cartoon movie
Green Lantern
and much more

Music
Dubstep
alternative Rock
Older Rock
basically anything but most country I don't care much for
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating