Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Arayel7

28 F Rochester, NY

I’m looking for

  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 1
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't know many people in the area and would really like to make some new friends.

My boyfriend and I are playing with the idea of trying a poly relationship, but not overly serious about it. Here's his profile: http://www.okcupid.com/profile/Lessthanchaos

I'm quiet and reserved, but loosen up once I get to know someone. I'm low maintenance, don't care about fashion or makeup, wish women's clothes were more practical, and would happily run around in the woods all day. I was born in the Netherlands, have spent most of my life in the states, and would like to eventually move back to Europe or maybe New Zealand. I'm really into sci-fi/fantasy, spirituality, drawing, science, nature, and animals.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to RIT for a master's degree in Environmental Science.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Science, art, listening, being there for people, problem solving, organizing databases, following my intuition.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, movies, shows: basically anything fantasy/sci-fi, anime, documentaries about wild animals,dinosaurs, nature, space, astrophysics, wilderness survival, supernatural stuff, etc.

Music: alternative, fiddle/celtic, that epic instrumental music that's in trailers and movies.

Food: sushi and Indian. I try to eat organic/free range as often as possible. I've tried to be vegetarian and even vegan but it never lasts long. Overall I'm really not a fan of cooking, would love to just take a pill or something and be done with it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Personal space/me time every now and then.
Something to draw/write on (absolutely love tablets for this)
My smart phone (I think I'm addicted)
People who I can talk to about intellectual and spiritual things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Projects and classes for my master's degree, creating and drawing alien races for a project some friends and I are doing, other things I'm drawing, stories I'm writing, the nature of souls and the universe, past lives, spiritual/psionic/esoteric knowledge and abilities, my purpose here, how to make the world a better place, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Curled up with the boyfriend watching whatever series we happen to be binge-watching at the time.

Saturday nights we hang out with friends and play D&D, Pathfinder, or other pencil and paper games.

Every now and then I would REALLY like to go out dancing though, but have no one to go with. I really enjoy dancing, it makes me feel alive. I like to tap into the energy of the dancers and the music and play with it while dancing, I guess it would be like energy work magic.