Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ArbiterBibendi

29 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to the bay area in 2008 after college mostly because I'd never been there and I was offered a job in SF. Growing up in Northern Virginia, California was talked about as a place full of strange folk. I figured I'd see what that was all about. It certainly hasn't disappointed and I've stayed for good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved back to SF a few months ago after two years living in Napa studying the wines there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing piano and guitar. Blind-tasting wine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm studying for my next somm test, so right now I'm reading tons of books about wine. I'm big into classic lit, some of my favorite classics are Moby Dick, The Great Gatsby, Light in August, A Hero of Our Time, A Separate Peace, Siddhartha, The Count of Monte Cristo, The Picture of Dorian Gray, and The Inferno. I also like books about future dystopian scenarios like 1984, Brave New World, The Trial, and Fahrenheit 451. I just read 'Freedom' by Jonathan Franzen and loved it.

I have a passion for poetry, which seems to be rare these days sadly. I love Dickinson, Yeats, Billy Collins, Frost, Whitman, T.S. Eliot and many more.

For music, I listen to everything from classical to bluegrass to classic rock. The only three genres I'm not so into are country, punk, and rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
Piano
Guitar
Good wine, good scotch
My books
A sense of cautious optimism
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
Moral philosophy.
My next Europe trip.
Whether I should go to grad school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a thoughtful, intellectual, independent woman with your own goals and interests.
You are passionate about something.
You read.
You have concern for the world around you.
You have a positive attitude.
You enjoy food, wine, and travel adventures.
You are not a flake.