Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Arborwoman

63 Madison, WI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–69
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Retired
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An intuitive seeker, good communicator who's witty and playful. I cultivate a simple, yet elegant lifestyle with comforts, good friends and a compassionate attitude (mostly ;-)). Knowledgeable about and respectful of the natural world, I try to be an involved citizen, yet often just like to retreat to my books and house plants. You'll find me digging in the dirt planting native wildflowers and scanning the skies for the latest migrants, finding beauty in the simple things around me. I love to share these with a close friend or partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Striving for simplicity and balance. I'm way less goal-driven now and cultivate living in the moment and appreciating the abundance around me.

I'm retired and every day feels new. Gardening and volunteering. Have passport, will travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good sport. I also make a mean stir fry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly, have a good memory for names and faces.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My field guides on birds, trees and wildflowers. Well written novels. The Sun magazine. Sharon Salzburg, Thich Nhat Hanh, Jack Kornfield, Hazrat Inayat Kahn, Rumi. I like good documentaries, docudramas, Secret Life of Bees. Paul Simon, Eva Cassidy, John Hiatt, Joni Mitchell, enjoy many musical genres and just about any music that's played well: classical, bluegrass, jazz, R&B, western, folk, rock, good hip hop. Homemade granola, lotsa fruits and vegetables, dark chocolate, candied ginger.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dental floss
My smartwool socks
Peace and quiet
My friends
A compost pile
A ceiling fan
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the world has become so complex and fast. I love simplicity and getting back to basics. Mindfulness, friendships, tolerance, non-violence, beauty, community, nature, love, having a special friend and partner some day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At an art opening, listening to live music or resting up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like lima beans.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're sincere and curious.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!