Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ArcKane11

26 Dayton, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for fun people, no, that doesn't mean I'm just here to sex up the lady-folk. Worst I figure is I meet some fun, funny, or interesting new people. Who knows, I might even make an awesome new friend.

Bonus round:
"Do you ever wonder why we're here?"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard at school so I can be paid insanely well to do nearly nothing later in life, then retire with enough money to become Montgomery Burns...or something like that. Currently working as a pizza driver, which would usually imply tips...but if I laugh and harder my ribs will break.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you remember you're actually a pretty cool person...seriously I'm like the Doctor. I also enjoy making people laugh, and I seem to do alright with that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't always say much, but its because I like to think before I speak. So when you do hear me, it's less likely to be something painfully stupid...sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've read a good number of books. Harry Potter, Pendragon, Skulduggery Pleasant, The Dresden Files, Percy Jackson, Brave New World, various books on mythology, I love any book I finish reading.

Movies are about entertainment, and there are many kinds I enjoy.

I'm fairly eclectic with my music, but I'd prefer to listen to as little country as possible before I die.

I am also a bit of a "foodie" I suppose, and a very adventurous cook. If we become good pals I'll probably make you dinner at some point, then I'll never get you to leave.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Connection
Intelligence
Expression
Caffeine (Seriously it's like 7am.)
Books
Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, the worlds future, if ants like grape or cherry better....yeah.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to relax, getting in some games....or more likely working on homework.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you're curious about me in any way. I'm really not picky, do what your heart tells you.