Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ArcadianWarrior

21 Mobile, AL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have light brown hair, bright blue eyes, and usually have a beard.

I'm currently 20 years old. I was previously attending south alabama majoring in computer science but I'm taking a year off and doing my own side projects in my spare time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at PDQ in mobile, and make computer programs whenever I have time off.

I currently have my own YouTube channel and am looking to make more videos.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making other people feel good about themselves, no matter what your own special talents are, they'll always impress me. I also like to program when I'm not doing anything special, I've got a lot of ideas and always like to see if I can put my ideas on a computer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. It doesn't matter who you are, you'll notice my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Count of Monte Cristo is definitely my favorite movie, although I haven't had a chance to read the book.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my computer
2) friends
3) food
4) dr pepper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ideas for my innovations. I've got a lot of ideas, and I want everyone of them to be made.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You've gotta be brazen enough to message me and ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just want to chat, we're compatible, whatever your case.