Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Arcadiea

36 Morrisville, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Names Andrew, I'm not a sleezy jerk looking for just a one night stand and sex.

I'm an honest straight forward guy who enjoys a good drink, good company, and a good time.

I'm just as happy going out to a bar/club dancing the night away from time to time, staying at home with someone special chilling with a few cocktails and a movie, or relaxing at a dive bar with the locals and a cold one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, bettering myself and the world around me. Looking for that match in life.

Moving forward in life and can't wait to see what life has instore for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People watching.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I had to guess my height. I'm kinda tall 6'3". Other than that I'd say my wonderfully trimmed beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: 50 Shades, Robert Jordan, Wheel of time series & David Eddings. I like fantasy books.

Movies: Saving Private Ryan, Forest Gump, Braveheart, 300, all the Rocky's, The Notebook (yes I said that), Mr. Hollands Opus, Fight Club

Shows: Walking dead, Cosmos, The Grimm, Teen Wolf, Tomorrow People.

Music: Anything kinda upbeat, I used to be a DJ, I love to dance. Anything from motown, to hip-hop, to country. If its fun music I love it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dumb question haha, moving on.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and I can't wait for it. The skys the limit. Things are going well and I'm looking forward to tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm waiting till the end of the work day so I can start getting ready for kareoke night, dancing or a house party with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big zombie fan lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your someone who enjoys good times, likes to get a little wild at times, but can also be quite content relaxing from time to time as well.