Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Arcailus

30 Lawrenceville, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,
I am simple guy who loves video games, MtG, and Pathfinder. I work as a computer programmer and video game developer. Let's face it; I am a nerd. I wear my badge proudly; though, I am not your stereotypical nerd. I tend to choose going out with friends rather then spending time alone. Many times I am organizing gatherings.

Columbus had been my home for 28 years. I just recently made a career move to Atlanta where I will start my new life.
Graduated from Columbus State University with a B.S. in Gaming Programming and snagged a job right out of college. Between my job and side projects I am working on, I find it hard to meet someone with my interests and passion for life. Also with this major leap to a new town, I am having to rebuild my life and relationships. I enjoy where my life is at, but long to fill a gap.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working full time as a web developer maintaining inventory management systems for Macromatix. Trying to advance my career in video game development by starting my own company, Splash Screen Games LLC. Just living my life like I always wanted.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am tall, helpless romantic, and a nerd
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Lord of the Rings, Dune, Children of Dune, Hunger Games

Books: Hunger Games, Lord of the Rings

Shows: Person of Interest, Once Upon a Time, Doctor Who, Firefly, Battlestar Galactica, Sherlock Homes

Music: Linkin Park, Eminem, ~ pop,rock,rap,classical, R&B, Jazz, etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Computer, Phone, Job, place to call home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New innovative games and stories
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, going to movies, or taking off to Columbus to visit friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you have seen the movie Unbreakable, I am Samuel L. Jackson's character. I am accident prone and have broken many bones.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in hanging out and wanting to learn more about me. I am very easy to get along with. Best way to reach me is at me email address, briantataryn@gmail.com; or, you can find me on Facebook.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!