Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Arcane_honour

27 M Groningen, Netherlands

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.87m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I guess it's kinda hard to give a description of myself, but here goes: I proudly present... me!

I'm a calm, relaxed guy, but I also like to add a bit of spirit and humor in the life I lead. I like to joke around and have conversations about pretty much everything. Of course I have also a more serious side and can be very serious about the things that are really important to me. Also I'm an introvert and can be quite quiet at times. When this is the case I'm probably thinking a lot. Sometimes about a specific subject and sometimes my mind just completely wanders off. According to the personality type test I'm an INFJ and that does seem te be about right.

And for the rest... send me a message and find out :)
What I’m doing with my life
Have been working for a few years now after receiving my Bachelor. Would like to do a Master, but haven't decided on the 'what' en 'when' part yet. So let's say I'll maybe do something someday ;) .
I’m really good at
I can be a bit modest, but I guess I could name a few things:
* I'm a good listener and can get on with most people I meet.
* I'm happy to help when someone has a problem.
* Thinking about all kind of random things.
* If I really want something I'll do my best and most of the times it pays off.
The first things people usually notice about me
Appearance wise:
Nothing specific I guess. I would say... check my pics and let me know ;)

Character wise:
I don't wanna be in the center of the attention, but I'll always give my opinion. I guess I'm kinda friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: a lot... just to name a few: the novels by Raymond E Feist, Dan Brown and The redemption of Althalus.

Movies: again a lot. I almost like every genre. Comedy, action, mystery, fantasy and thrillers I like the most. But of course it all depends on the movie.

Food: way too much to sum up here. Would get really boring for you to read the complete list. Anyway... when i would finally complete the list (in 2017 or something like that) I'm sure the servers of this site couldn't handle the file size of the document :P

Hmm no other categories? I'll add a few myself :)

Games: Mostly adventures and RPG's... oh and football games ones in a while. Definitely like Arcanum, DiabloII, Secret files, Syberia, Fifa and the championship manager series.

Traveling: Have visit a lot of countries in Europe. Would like to visit Greece and America (New York) once.

Other: Going to the cinema, surfing on the net, visiting cities and I've probably forgot about a few things.
The six things I could never do without
*Family and friends
*Money (would like to have something to eat, something to wear and somewhere to live)
*Humor (why so serious :P)
*Sleep (like it a lot)
*Experiencing precious moments
*Honour
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, all kind of funny things and things that seem to be important at the time. More recently I have been thinking a lot about personal growth. This seems to go automatically with the years, but more than ever I've been wandering about my life, what I want to achieve and what I can do. I have been working for a few years now, earned a bit of money, bought a nice house...It's time to set new goals.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to send me a message :)