Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Naples, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 4:11am
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Really think putting my age here is kinda silly since it already tells you up by my handle. I work and go to school. Currently working on getting my Nursing degree, but looking to take that and go into the Anesthetist program. It's also kinda silly to describe myself physically since again....all that can be found on the right hand side of the profile entitled "My Details". Oh, and I can be kind of a dork sometimes but it's all in good fun.

I am Caring, Affectionate, and Loyal
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and going to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.'s my life and my escape. I sing with the Naples Philharmonic Chorale, plus I am a Cantor/Soloist at church. I have been known to compose a few songs on occasion. Making people laugh, listening and taking care of people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mood ring eyes, my smile and my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I like Piers Anthony's Incarnations of Immortality and Dan Brown's DaVinci Code and Angels and Demons to name a few

Movies- Really too many to list here but ask me and I'l give you a shortened list.

Music- I enjoy all kinds of music, but my faves are classical, classic rock and 80's

Food- My favorites are Italian, Mexican and Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Love
3. Friends
4. Music
5. Hockey
6. Affection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A wide variety of things like: Why did kamekazi pilots wear helmets? and based on which stance you take on the issue: would it be possible to travel to the past and change the future? I know....I'm a bit weird.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home or working...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm....well if I told wouldn't be private and I would lose the mysterious air about me again later...and maybe I'll tell, but if you really wanna know something......I still play video games, but only when extremely bored. (I know....not very private but at least it's something you didn't know about me till you got to this point in the profile.)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked what you read and would like a new friend, think I have dating potential or just want to talk. I'm open to just about anything.