Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Archer-83

31 Laramie, WY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe in creating my own reality, whatever I dream I pursue. I'm working towards buying some beautiful land, living self sufficiently and passing on my skills to my children.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on wind turbines in Wyoming. Developing my career, saving money and keeping busy with my hobbies ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Traditional Archery
-Hopscotch
-Primitive survival skills
-Twister
-Pull-ups
-Roller skating to YMCA
-wood carving
-piggyback rides
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Charismatic, handsome, courageous.... I had an assignment to ask 50 random strangers there first impression of me once and well that was a bit of what I got.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Living Loving and Learning by; Leo F. Buscaglia, Webster's Dictionary, Urban Dreams and Rural Realities....
MOVIES: Love Short Circuit 1 and 2, Ace Ventura Pet Detective, Vanilla Sky....
MUSIC: Lana Del Rey, Washed Out, Grizzly Bear, Pink Floyd....
FOOD: Anything Vegan, gourmet pizza, nachos, jelly beans....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, nature, my dreams, and the five critical elements of survival
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wind turbines, flowers and Tia Curry Soup..... And archery...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Resting up sleepin in Saturday so I can really enjoy my weekends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to live self sufficiently and wild. Raise a new family generation having a toughness to survive, a oneness with the natural world having genuineness, appreciation and compassion for all existence.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open hearted, true to yourself compassionate and seek to explore the experience of life...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!