Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Archer-87

27 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well hello there I'm Chris I'm 27 living in the great city of Ottawa working for a landscaping company, so naturally I love the outside and physical activity's.

I live a pretty busy life working 6 days a week normally hence why I'm on OKCupid. But I'm not all seriousness and work, I enjoying playing soccer when I can and I like my down time with movies,some video games but board and card games are better,and going to see live music or out for games of pool with friends. I don't get tons of free time but I do like to work out at home threw the week staying in shape is a good lifestyle in my eyes. I think that's enough for a intro right ??

Oooo and I have about 11 tattoo's and growing on me and 4g tunnels in my ears :)
What I’m doing with my life
Pretty much just trying to live it to the fullest and working that's a thing I do haha Always learning more and trying to get ahead in life is something I strive for a lot. And seeing and exploring the world is something I must do before my final days.
I’m really good at
I guess cooking would be something that would go here and idk I haven't tried everything yet so I'm always finding out what I suck at haha
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me then Ill know hah
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-(Hatchet,Outsiders, and few other's I must admit I don't read books to often mostly news articles.)

Shows-(Orange is the new black, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Archer, Doctor Who,Arrow, It's always sunny in Philadelphia,Once Upon a time,Elementary)

Music-(Rock,Rap,EDM,Metal,Alternative,Hip-Hop)

Food- (Broccoli,Chicken,Spanish peanuts,Stir fry,Spinach Dip)

Movies- ( Good will hunting,Serendipity,The Terminal,Catch me if you can,Most Superhero movies.)
The six things I could never do without
1) Music
2) Coffee
3) Singing
4) Family/Friends
5) Adventures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and music seems to be in my head a lot.
Also while I'm stuck at work all day what amazing dinner I'm going to cook tonight hah
On a typical Friday night I am
Well I most likely work in the morning but probably trying to figure out something interesting happening in the city or relaxing and watching a movie... and when all else fails at my best friends place up to no good.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a pretty kickass little sister named Caitlyn who's 8.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think I'm your cup of tea and you want a partner for the up coming zombie apocalypses... we all know it's a matter of time right ???