Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Archi7ectMatt

26 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:04am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved to Seattle a little over 10 months ago from Tulsa OK for work as an Architect. April marks the year anniversary of my arrival and I have to say I have had a great time so far and look forward to a bright future in this awesome city. I have met some great people and made some friends but I am always looking for people to share experiences with and am open to just about anything. So if your looking for an adventure, or just want to hang out, shoot me a message and we can see where it goes.

Cheers,
Matthew
What I’m doing with my life
Working out, camping, skiing, and hiking a ton. Trying to get the dog smell out of the leather couch I bought on craigsljst....
I’m really good at
Creating tasty piles of food mush, I am the undisputed champion of the one pan meal. Or so I tell myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
My friend Megan answered "You are social and outgoing." It wouldnt be right not to cite an external source.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books,
Dune,Wheel of Time, Enders Game, Word War Z, Game of Thrones, His Dark Materials (Golden Compass Series), The Discworld Saga, Hitchhikers Guide, Dale Carnegie, Akio Morita's biography and history of Sony etc.....

Movies,
Kill Bill, The Matrix, Waterworld, Mad Max, Tron (the new one for its Stellar graphics and the old one for its sweet retro vibe), Fight Club, Blade runner, Inception, The Wedding Crashers. I Heart Huckabees Sky Captain and the world of Tomorrow.

Shows,
Dexter, Startrek, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Downton Abbey, The Tudors, Venture Brothers, Breaking Bad, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, Sherlock, Battlestar Galactica

Music is impossible to list. I like pretty much everything except Opera and Traditional Rap. Most of the music I like depends on the situation but if I had to default I would say I like Electro Indie and Folk Indie. Right this minute I am listening to DNA by Empire of the Sun. Thanks Spottify for that one :)

I think food is one of the great areas of exploration in life! I will eat anything as long as its mostly dead.
The six things I could never do without
1] The Internet. I love that I can use the Almighty Inter-Webs to instantly answer questions. Wiki is great! (I'm a guilty Redditor)
2] Friends. Life without friends is no bueno.
3] Work
4]Music
5] Books. There is nothing like a good book to set the mind on fire!
6] Panang Thai Curry. I could drink that stuff...I don't, but I could.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The price of bread in Madagascar......
On a typical Friday night I am
All my Friday nights are different. I like going out, reading a book, watching a movie, the occasional board/video game, and late night driving to a camp site.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When staring at dappled sunlight reflecting on water I am prone to rampant episodes of nostalgia. Occasionally, this causes me to lapse into a momentary fit of existential crisis. Fortunately, Ice cream tends to help...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to talk to me. I'm an open book so strike up a conversation with me :)