Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ArchitectZ

28 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
May 18, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born n raised in nyc, i grew up on the 12th floor
i can be really sarcastic also brutally honest
Im friendly and love to get outside and explore... that is except when the temperature reaches 97 then i turn into a beach bum or a couch potato... i dont enjoy the heat unless i'm on a beach

I've also built-designed-made just about everything I own
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im done getting my Masters in Architecture....
now i have an awesome job at a firm in the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drawing, ALPINE skiing, laughing, dancing, building stuff,
reorganizing, packing, jimmy-rigging anything, being creative, finding places after being there only once, giving convoluted though very precise visual directions
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses...or smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS:
DUNE series... all six....
fountainhead and atlas shrugged
jane eyre
The alexandria quartet
The song of ice and fire series
lord of the rings
wheel of time
the man in hightower

MOVIES:waynes world, grease, fargo, a few good men

SHOWS: downton abbey, modern family, battlestar galactica (im a nerd), SNL, mad men, breaking bad, true blood, 30 rock

MUSIC: pretty much someone gives me a suggestion i make a pandora station and i end up happy

FOOD: my mother's chocolate cake
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my glasses
power/hand tools
my awesome belt with greco-roman wrestlers on it
A good book in my back pocket (usually torn in half or thirds for transportability)
my watch (which isnt to say im a time nazi i just love it)
SNOW, especially on a mountain so i can ski.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how i really want to move to the Netherlands so any helpful advice on that is welcome
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends before we go out to dinner drinks and dancing if i can convince them
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'd rather just meet.... in person... for a drink.
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to