Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Architectbyday

26 M Huntington, NY

My Details

Last Online
Mar 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Noone can really explain to you just how rewarding an experience running a half marathon worth your best friends to raise money for a cause close to you can be, especially with that 4am wake up call. What they can't put into words is how pumped you are at 4:01 to run a course along the water in Kona, Hawaii with the cool ocean mist in your face and how the cheers of teammates and strangers makes it all with it. What a way to bookend four months of training, fundraising, and bonding with your second family.

Not every week can be that crazy, but when I spend my weekdays designing and don't what I love, escapes don't seem as necessary. When I do need the occasional break from responsibility not much can compare to the simple things like getting lost in a new book or the smell of hot popcorn while waiting in line for that movie I waited all year for. Damn If I don't give in every single time and get popcorn regardless of finishing dinner 20 minutes ago.
What I’m doing with my life
I wasn't sure the five years of burnt out all nighters and intensive deadlines would be worth it when transitioned to the real world but how wrong I was.

After a few years at my firm I've realized that nothing compares to seeing early pencil scratchings become a real design possibility and then finally a physical space that I can touch.
The first things people usually notice about me
That my sarcastic wit doesn’t quite fit with my kind eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Without a doubt The Truman Show is my favorite movie, it just never gets old and that ending gets me every single time. Right behind that would be Gladiator, I think I'm a sucker for an awesome movie monologue...the one in ID4 makes the movie.

I've always been into mystery, thriller or adventure books since I can remember but ever since I finished reading the A Song of Ice and Fire series a couple years ago every book since has been a let down. Any suggestions?
The six things I could never do without
That first glass of orange juice, maybe the sizzle of a burger on the grill. Definitely not the build up to a big summer blockbuster or a summer night at Yankee Stadium
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next great adventure... somewhere I've only read about? Or someplace I need to experience again? Too many options to count
On a typical Friday night I am
After taking a hot shower and exchanging the button down for a V-neck and jeans, I’ll head into the Village where my best friends and I unwind with a couple drinks after a crazy week at the office. Before long though, I’m ready for a nice burger at one place or another...medium or bust
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
The type of woman I find attractive tends to be passionate about travel and beyond active. She knows one Tuscan sunset beats one hundred at the jersey Shore and can keep up with conversations that extend beyond the gossip pages. If that sounds like you definitely send me a message and let's talk