Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ArcieM

31 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Dec 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
UPDATE: Met someone here on OKCupid and we are perfect together! It's crazy and amazing and she is awesome. Good luck to everyone here because the person is out there, you just have to find them!

I am looking for potential activity partners/friends! Message me if you are looking for the same!

Here is a bit about me:
I am funny
I am creative
I am intelligent
I think therefor I am... does that mean I am not when I am not thinking? Woah...
I studied Graphic Design in college and loved it
I have 2 dogs
I live by the philosophy: Real men have Chick Dogs!
I twist words around on a regular basis
I love to read
I am geek, hear me roar!
I am a bit of a nerd
I am not so much of a dork

One of my goals for myself is to find new hobbies. I am looking into taking up some of my old enjoyments and hopefully I can find some people to do them with.

Things I want to take up again:
Rock Climbing
Photography (again... this is a passion of mine which I let slip)
Running
Biking
Anime
D&D (haven't played in a long time)
Kite Flying (I have 2 stunt kites which are a lot of fun to fly)
I am open to suggestions on other activities!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, working towards a bachelor's in Computer Science to pair up with my bachelor's in Studio Art!
I’m really good at
I am a pretty good Photographer. I am great at building/fixing computers. My pitch is pretty solid and I can definitely hold a tune. Don't believe me? Ask me to Karaoke some time =)
The first things people usually notice about me
My glasses and if I haven't shaved in a while, my natural goatee. No joke! If I don't shave, my facial hair grows INTO a Goatee!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am into fantasy and sci-fi novels, movies, and television shows. My current series that I cant miss are Burn Notice and Eureka.

My musical taste is pretty varied. I like pretty much anything except Country, rap, and hip-hop. I guess you can say I "don't get it." Its the same for death metal.

I love Sushi. Unagi is amazing and fried Philly rolls are my sushi vice! They are so good! Other than that, Strawberries and Peaches are tied for the fruit of choice. Oh, and I could live off Mexican/TexMex for a looooooong time if I had to.
The six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) My dogs (the fluffballs they are!)
3) Love
4) Computer (w/ Internet obviously)
5) I guess food, water, and air should be here somewhere
6) Human Companionship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways I can improve myself. I have been writing out goals and putting time-tables up on my nifty dry erase calendar.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully, spending them in a climbing gym or biking. Camping would be something I would love to get back to on a regular basis. Or, just sitting in, cuddling with my girlfriend on the couch watching an old movie =)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I am too honest with myself. I feel the most important part of ANY relationship is honesty and open communication. That includes the relationship I have with myself... wait, did I just say I talk to myself?!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are looking for an interesting couple to hang out with, need a climbing buddy, love vintage video games, or whatever!