Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ArcticApollo

24 Tacoma, WA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just add random crap to this and don't delete anything.

Honestly I don't think there's much to say about me. I like to go out with my friends and have a good time, But I prefer staying in and getting involved in a personal project. I'm constantly in search of a new hobby, hoping something sticks. This usually just leaves me with random skills that aren't too useful.
I like comic books/manga anime/cartoons, and regularly attend conventions where I can hang out with people who share the same hobbies and passions I do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The endless cycle of working a dead end job while simultaneously looking for a better job that will probably be just another dead end with a higher wage.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Baking, wasting free time, fixing anything from minor to moderate computer problems, fixing minor car problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My afro.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books:
Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter, Shogun, Gaijin, The Hunt for Red October, Rainbow Six, Initial D, Welcome to the NHK

Movies:
Gojira, Black Dynamite, Roadhouse, Batman, Star Wars, Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan, The Sitter, The Watch, Heavyweights

Shows:
Arrested Development, The Office, Community, Doctor Who, Top Gear, How It's Made, Mythbusters, The IT Crowd, COPS, Jeopardy, Regular Show, Adventure Time, Ugly Americans, Wilfred, Initial D, all of the anime

I listen to almost everything, but some things cannot be accepted.
Some bands/artists I like:
Make Do and Mend, The Flatliners, Punch, The Protomen, Loma Prieta, Saetia, Busdriver, Childish Gambino, ScHoolboy Q, Johnny Cash, Queen, Rebecca Black, Polar Bear Club, Andrew WK, Andrew Jackson Jihad, Blackbird Raum, The Dillinger Escape Plan

I couldn't possibly live without Asian food, I grew up with my Japanese grandmother. I also love Mexican food, my favorite thing to eat is tamales. And whenever I find a good New York style pizza I'm happy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
Music
Friends
Lemonade
Clif Bars
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still have yet to fully grasp the proper use of all forms of punctuation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem interesting to you.
You wanna hang out and play some tabletop games, or go to a show.