Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ArcticTransplnt

25 M Saratoga, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Smart, handsome, funny....and did I mention humble? (It's a joke my friends, but if you didn't laugh, or at least roll your eyes, you might want to move on...there is plenty more where that came from!)

I'm looking to meet fun and interesting people. A date is great, but a friend is fine as well. I'm new in town, so I'm looking for people who will challenge me to go new places and try new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Instigating change. I very recently moved to South Bay from Minnesota in pursuit of more challenging work. I'm a Finance monkey at a local tech company, I work pretty long hours and I'm not sure if this is what I'll do forever...but I'm enjoying it at the moment.

I spend the rest of my time seeking out new people, experiences and opportunities for personal growth. I enjoy going out occasionally, staying active (hiking, biking, the gym, etc...). I'd like to re-engage in some more charitable work (as a mentor, tutor, etc...), so if you can help me find a worthy cause I'd happily donate my time!
I’m really good at
Telling bad jokes, reciting cliches, eliciting laughter. Oh and Microsoft Excel... If you need help with spreadsheets hit me up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've very recently been told I look like Corey Matthews...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I think this is conversation best had over a glass of wine, but I'll indulge you with just a taste.

Books: Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy
Movies: Momento
Shows: Dexter!
Music: Sublime
Food:Chicken & Key Lime Pie
The six things I could never do without
I only need 3: Friends, dogs, something with wheels that goes fast...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the Universe and Everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Having drinks with friends, out exploring somewhere new, watching a movie, reading a book, or passed out if it was a long week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be terrified of Koosh balls when I was a little kid and my older sister used to torment me with them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd enjoy any combination of the following:

Listening to some really bad jokes
Finding somewhere meaningful to volunteer
Showing "the new guy" to one of your favorite places
Demonstrating your sweet and genuine disposition