Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Kings Park, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 1:39am
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Working on University
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am working as I finish up my degree. I am into video games, board games, bowling, tennis, horseback riding, and just hanging out with friends. I used to be a bit shy but I have come out of my shell and around my friends I am very open. That said, I'm always up for trying something new. So if there is something you want to try, send me a message. I have been wanting to learn some kind of dance, like swing danceing or salsa or something.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a mechanical designer. I use 3D modeling software to design and develop parts and tools for production. I'm also helping out at the horse barn that I ride at. Taking care of all the horses.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knitting, board games, learning new games, crafts in general, general car repairs.

I am pretty quick at learning anything. I can pick up concepts pretty fast, I don't always have the skill to execute the more complicated ideas but that always takes time to develop.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How I seem to always have different hair/facial hair. I don't change it that often but it does vary.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I assume this is not including the basics (air, food, water, etc).

entertainment, socialization, my family, computer, video games, and indoor plumbing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't spend too long thinking about any one thing. I'm usually doing something instead. I do most my thinking when I'm by myself doing a simple task (showering, driving, etc.), but what I am thinking about is always something different.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Horseback riding, followed by relaxing at home. Occasionally going out. I really don't have too set of a schedule.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For some reason I find the show My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic really enjoyable and the fandom very entertaining. They come up with amazing art and stories based on the show. It might not be "masculine" but I like it and find it enjoyable so who cares.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Really anyone can message me, I always try to respond. However I will put as much effort in my response as you put in your message, so get creative or take the lazy route, your choice.