Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AreUStrongEnough

51 F Fair Haven, VT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just coming off a self-imposed sabbatical of sorts. Proving to myself that I do not need a man in my life. Okay, I'll admit it, I CAN take care of myself, I don't need a man in my life, but I WANT a man in my life. I don't really care to be alone any longer. Life is more fulfilling when you have someone to share the ups and downs of everyday life with.
One thing you should know, I am great at writing my thoughts and feelings, but it doesn't come to me as easily face to face. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking one day at a time and trying to make the most of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with just about anyone. Making people laugh. Everyone feels comfortable around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a book addiction. I will read just about anything (fiction). Patterson, Grisham, Koontz, King, are a few of my favorite authors. I also like science fiction and fantasy (books and movies). I love the Harry Potter series, Twilight Series, Narnia and more.
A few of my favorite movies, Lord of The Rings, Kingdom of Heaven, Hidalgo, 300, Shawshank Redemption, The Replacements, anything Adam Sandler or Will Smith. Invictus with Morgan Freeman and Matt Damon - was an excellent movie.
I like most music (except for twangy old school country), but listen mostly to hip-hop, pop, top 40 stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the obvious (my son, family, friends, oxygen, water etc.).....
honesty
chocolate
books
music
sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a lot of things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my son and playing Wii or sports if he is with me (I share custody with his Dad). Hanging with friends. Relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am basically an open book and probably the most honest person you will ever meet. I'm not going to share private stuff with just anyone though. :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a down-to-earth, honest and open minded chick who loves to laugh and is drama-free.