Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AreWeTheWaiting

27 M Elmer, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm 26 years old and I have a degree in Psychology. Currently I am going back to college while working with troubled youth as a counselor. I was born in Philadelphia but I do not remember much because I was only a year old and then my family and I moved to where we live now. I have been told that I am very easy to get along with; you just have to give me time to warm up and let me get to know you. I like to do things like... riding atvs, playing sports, fishing, riding my motorcycle, etc... In my free time I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family. Let's see I will try just about anything once (sorry for being random). I like to be out and about experiencing new things and meeting new people (very rarely am I ever home for the whole day), but don't get me wrong I don't mind staying home either just like to always experience things or to have fun. Ummm if there is anything else you would like to know about me please feel free to ask and thanks for reading my info.

I am Shy, Trustworthy, and Caring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of currently just trying to live life to the fullest, trying to meet new people, and just trying to have fun…
Remember yesterday is history and tomorrow is a mystery...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well normally remembering things random info and such, building computers (just a hobby), and being around for friends and family when they need me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How quite, shy, and laid back I am...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Pirates, National Treasure, Space Balls, Star Wars, The Goonies, I am Legend, etc.

Books: I read occasionally don't have much free time to read but always reading for college... I like to read magazines like pop-sci, car related material (don't worry I'm not a gear-head), wired etc.

Music: Just about anything I can tolerate rap to a point but not really a fan of country.

Food: I will just about eat anything or at least try things once not a very picky eater. Of course, I like my mom's home cooked meals, pizza, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, computer, movies, sports, and my pets (cat - Cautious and dog - Gizmo).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do in the future whether it being tomorrow or ten years from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends or out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk ask me and I may tell you...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to give me a chance to get to know you and if you think things may work out as friends or something more or if you just want to talk... Hope to hear from you soon.