Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Areacode416

42 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Often underestimated, and sometimes overlooked but I'm not particularly bothered about it.
People will say that after a short time getting to know me they find there's way more than meets the eye. I don't know that there's a common lens by which everyone views me.

I don't like a lot of attention for myself but am considerate and thoughtful of others. I'll never be called the life of a party but will surprise many when cutting loose.

I like what I like but have an open mind, test boundaries and push limits. Being in a comfort zone for a short time is ok, but after a while it's uncomfortable. Breaking the mould and starting over often is a good thing.

My philosophy is that people should live their lives however they want. If it bothers me then I'll choose to find myself elsewhere. I'm well read and well traveled and don't feel the need to make a list here.

I think I'm hard to define, worth getting to know and only half as serious as this profile sounds.

Fine print:
The character described in this profile may be fictitious. Any resemblance to real persons, living or dead, is purely coincidental.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a successful career that is rewarding, so working hard allows for a certain kind of freedom now and in the future.
Playing football, volleyball and riding motorcycles. Active but not a jock.
I’m really good at
Allowing others to create their own impressions of me.
Not caring how I'm viewed by others.
Focusing in the things I feel are important at any moment.
Letting go of things that are no longer relevant.
"Staying Classy"
The first things people usually notice about me
Apparently I exude a calm confident aura, which for some people mistake as apathy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Seinfeld
Cole Porter
Regina Spektor
Christopher Hume
Sunday Night Football
Narcissus and Goldmund
A la recherche du temps perdu
Lost in Translation, Up in the Air, Fantastic Mr. Fox, Take This Waltz.
Borat, I'm Gonna Git U Sucka, Office Space, Anchorman, Trading Places, Coming to America.
The six things I could never do without
Sun
Surf
Sand
Sandals
Showers
Saltwater
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be a better person. Not in a corny, cheesy, annoying neurotic way. I just think I can do better.
The future of urban Toronto and our "colourful" mayor.
How I can make a bigger impact at work.
The Beach
On a typical Friday night I am
Calming the F down from a busy week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I eat my peas one at a time (not really).
I always wanted to pretend to be an architect.
I want the same thing from my underwear that I want from a woman: a little bit of support, and a little bit of freedom.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you got any of the above jokes or references.
You're not a raging narcissist.
Everyone else is welcome.