Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aredhel22

22 F Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an avid cosplayer, and enjoy travelling to conventions. I love playing video games, and eating a lot. I enjoy a good drink as much as a good book. My personality type is INTJ, and I'm very picky.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working part-time in retail, part-time in a restaurant, and part-time at a yoga studio. My favorite hobbies are cosplaying/sewing and video gaming.

When I grow up, I want to have a bachelor's degree in history and make costumes for a living, like those seen in movies or in theater.

In my spare time, I hang out with friends or browse the internet. I love to listen to music, watch Netflix, read, and draw.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at yoga, learning/studying foreign languages, climbing trees, building pillow forts, and losing my train of thought.

I am not good at exercising beyond yoga. I get sick from too much physical exertion and therefore will never be found in a gym. I don't even like to exercise anyway.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look like Danaerys Targaryen from Game of Thrones.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything Tolkien/Lord of the Rings or Mass Effect. Anything.

After that, I love fantasy, science-fiction, French movies, anything Disney (except fucking Frozen), and Monty Python.

I like webcomics, manga, comic books, and graphic novels. Basically, Aaron Diaz, Neil Gaiman, and Alan Moore are god tier.

I like to listen to alternative rock, classic rock, electronic, and a little bit of jazz.

I have a voracious appetite and will eat about anything that is put in front of me. I am working on raising my low tolerance to spicy food.

I love to read authors like Isaac Asimov, Ray Bradbury, Kurt Vonnegut Jr., Orson Scott Card, Lewis Carroll, JRR Tolkien, George R R Martin, and others when as soon as I remember.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer
My X-Box 360/PS3/N64, books, and movies
My sewing machine
Mass Effect/Tolkien Works
A comfy place to sleep
Delicious food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can save enough money for costumes, conventions, trips to California, and trips abroad.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just as likely to go out and party as I am to stay home and surf the web or watch Netflix. A good mix of both is important, as I love to be in big crowds but also need to be alone and recharge my batteries.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I swear like a sailor, and I'm bad at small talk. I'm also pretty forgetful, and I get severe migraines.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you don't use a lot of emoticons and do use proper grammar for the most part. Don't ask for a casual relationship or threesome, either. I'm not into that. One word messages aren't interesting, and I'm really not looking for anyone too far outside my age range. And before you ask, I am doing very well, thank you.