Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Arenyula

28 F Parañaque, Philippines

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm don't know what to put in here. As you can see in my profile name is Aren. Love to eat and read books at the same time. I love reading fiction and romance kind. And I like spending my free time talking and giggling with my friends they used to call me Jollybee coz im a Jolly person. I love to eat but I cant eat sea foods co'z of my allergies. My friends keep on telling me that i missed almost half of my life for not eating the best and delicious food specially that sea food is main ingredients in Asian cuisine. To bad for me.:( So that's it. If you wanna know me more it's free to ask. Ciao!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I"m working as a Nanny of 15 years old girl.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating..! Lol
I'm good at giving advice when they have problems but I'm not good in handling my own problem.:(
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lips and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Romance and fiction, I still have the complete set of Harry potter and twilight saga. And also have lots inspirational books.:) I'm addict with the local pocketbook Precious Heart Romance.:)

Wait let me think the movie I really love. Hmmm "Enough and Taken" can't wait to see the Taken 2 been waiting for it since summer.

Shows: The bachelor, Glee, Myx, MTV, The mobbed, and friends. Many to mention but those are my top favorite.

Music: All songs if westlife and some songs of Michael Jackson. I'm not fun or rap music. I love mellow.:)

Food: Japanesse food, Italian food and of course filipino food. Ohh I am bread monster..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Worshiping God, Food, Books, Family, Friends, and TV :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My siblings future and my future.:) when will I have my own family. Want to have my own kids.:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In my bed reading romance books.:) sometimes I go out to have bench time with friends. Depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends doesn't know that I'm here. Is that counted.???
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have faith in God, Honest and a man with sense of humor..:)
Actually just be nice and true to yourself.;)