Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ares524

21 M Knoxville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–22
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im one of a kind. Imma a deep romantic. I love to be in love. Im a cav scout with the national guard. Im the guy everyone comes to for a laugh, i love giving advice. I love meeting new people. I got out of a six year relationship in december because we wanted different things but im still friends with my ex. I love to draw, act, cook southern comfort food, watch movies, play sports... im getting better at ultimate frisbee. I have an open heart for all things

Kik/Snapchat: ares524
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently in college and working two jobs. I work as a gas attendee and a cook at my papaw's fish market. Love that guy. Im training in the United States National Guard with my unit. Hope to go active duty
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. Writing. making people smile. i love being honest because its great when others are with me. I love to cuddle. I love sports and hanging with my nieces and nephews. I love hangin out and relaxing underneath a southern sunrise
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How i can never meet a stranger.... its a blessing and a curse
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: where the red fern grows, i kissed dating goodbye, the harry potter saga and many more
Movies: oh baby... i love them all and accept them all
Music: if you saw my playlist.... you'd think imma professional dj because there's alot of different genres because i love music
Food: Since imma born and raised southerner, i like to take my time and cook meals. I hate instant anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My grandparents... they've been my parents when my parents weren't...
3. Drake... his music is so relative to my life its crazy plus my family lived next door to him when we grew up in memphis
4. Romance... imma hopeless romantic:)
5. New people... i love meeting new people
6. Football... playing football honestly saved my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Oh... when you erase a word, where does it go? Why do females open their mouth when the put on eyeliner? Where are apartments called if apartments if they are together? Why is the third hand on a watch called the second hand? Its mind bottling lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. Texting. Looking for a new bestie. Oh... and working my bootie off
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im such a rebel. If you tell me not to drop that thun thun thun... ill drop the damn thing and make a youtube video of it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want! I answer every message but dont come at me looking for sex, nudes or crap like that... you will get corrected like a bad homework assignment