Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AreteTS

49 F Evanston, IL

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nice, caring, people-person with a "glass half full" attitude about life.

I love my children (16, 14 & 12), laughing, and living in the moment.

I'm a fun and loyal friend, like to give back to my community, and generally look for ways to make the world a better place.

I love traveling and exploring. I also love sitting with a good cup of coffee and a book/newspaper and people-watching.

I'm a life-long learner and am not afraid to try new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Savoring every day, being a good friend, working at a non-profit tech start up, and making it up as I go along.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My friends say I'm easy going and I make everything more fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mid-western warmth and authenticity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read historical fiction. As far as movies, I will watch anything by the Coen brothers and Wes Anderson. I just saw St. Vincent and thought Bill Murray was terrific. I love seeing live music, anything from a small venue to Lollapalooza. As far as food, I'll try anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids
my dog
my friends
my iphone (not pretty, but I tell it like it is)
dark chocolate
fresh flowers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Meditating - clearing my brain and trying not to think about anything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...having a beer at a local brew pub with friends. I'm always up for an adventure, but relaxing at home with a glass of wine is nice too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Now why would I tell you that online?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested in what you've read so far then I am interested in getting to know you better.