Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Arettig

27 Fort Collins, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an open minded person who loves knowledge. There is nothing better than sitting down and starting a "what does life mean to you" conversation. I love to do pretty much everything, the more i can do the better. In particular i love to drum, i have been drumming for about 10 years now. I am the kind of person who will tell it as it is and not play any games with people. It gets me in trouble sometimes but better to be honest i think. I am a super nice guy that will never try to hurt anyone. Attitude determines altitude i think so i try and keep the most positive attitude every day of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The question that can never be fully answered. Life.... I am loving it and living it to my fullest with every day that comes. Meeting new people every turn i can, and with that comes new experiences. And thats what life is all about, being able to have the most experiences possible so that you can talk about them/build yourself after them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-I am really good at my job, I can connect with almost every guest that comes in.
- I love drumming and am really good at that as well, unfortunately i had to sell my drum set before i left arkansas.
- Enjoying my time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and how tall i am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is called the Celestian Prophecys. I love all music except most country and hardcore rap/metal. My favorite movie is the Matrix along with lord of the rings trilogy and old school. I love going to any concert i can get to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Positivity
Friends
Family
Exercise
Women
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the Universe, and the pursuit of happiness
These three things all go hand in hand, But any down time of thought i would say i automatically start thinking of something pertaining to these three things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out in old town with my friends, at home watching a movie and eating some ice cream or playing some texas hold em.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a big dorky kid inside.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well no pressure but i really want to fall in love with an amazing woman that treats me with the respect that i show towards her. Life is hard and is so much better with some love everyday.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!