Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ArgentThePhotog

40 Canton, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a stable normal nice guy gentleman who just has been apparently unlucky in love because I'm 40, single and never married...I have no kids, and the prospects are starting to look slimmer that I'll have any the older I get.

I'm looking for a best friend, a lover and a partner in crime. Someone whom I can motivate and who'll motivate me. Someone to settle down with, to come home to, to wake up with.

I have 2 cats, and I have lived with dogs as well and appreciate both and I've had iguanas and salt water aquariums in the past as well.

Smokers and religious fanatics need not apply.....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
It's a Jeep thing...you wouldn't understand (unless you do - then drop me a line!)

actually this is all going through a re-write...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, photography, computers, cars, and anything else I can tinker with. I have a ton of my nature photos on Flickr and my friends and family tell me I should be selling them.

I am an IT Geek - so yes I can fix your computer...if you ask nicely
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smirk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back
Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade
any James Bond film (even the bad ones!)
Moulin Rouge
Monty Python and the Holy Grail

Books:
I own several hundred books mostly sci-fi and fantasy. But I do enjoy Stephen King, Janet Evanovich, and Sue Grafton as well...

TV:
The Blacklist
Walking Dead
House of Cards
Agents of SHIELD
Hell on Wheels

Food:
I'll eat just about anything - I love to grill out with friends and family, or just stay at home with a special someone, a bottle of wine, and a nice home cooked meal.

Music:
I will listen to just about anything (including country) I have a massive music collection stored on my network at home and am always adding to it. Some of my faves do include The Beastie Boys, Billy Joel, Kid Rock, Rage Against The Machine, Alice in Chains, Florence and The Machine, U2, Vampire Weekend, Limp Bizkit, Weird Al Yankovic.....and on and on...If you hop in my Jeep the presets on my Sat radio are Sirius Hits 1, 90's on 9, Lithium, and Backspin, BB Kings Bluesville, and Frank Sinatra.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My phone
My camera
My keys (can't leave home without them even if I'm not driving)
My cats (I have 2)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Unfortunately, I spend a lot of time thinking about what I could be doing not what I should be doing :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, long gone are the days when I used to be out at the bars all night long. I still enjoy going out to them once in a while but since most of my friends have all settled down and had kids it's harder to do (and I'm not the kind a guy to just go out to a bar alone)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a hopeless romantic, and have been known to cry once or twice...(like when that ASPCA Commercial comes on with all the abused animals)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I'm adorkable :)

and any baggage you bring with you can fit in the overhead compartment.