Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Argentine310

24 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love making people laugh. Whether it be with witty puns, self-deprecating humor, or something else, making people happy makes me happy.

I love dogs, especially big dogs. If you have a dog, I'm going to automatically assume you are awesome.

Dancing is one of my favorite things to do. I'll bust a move pretty much anywhere I deem appropriate- clubs, my room, the kitchen, the elevator, etc. If you love to dance as well, then we should hang out asap.

I was going to attempt to make this self-summary concise and organized, but it kind of went off course from the very beginning. Oh well, close enough.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the marketing department of a large energy company downtown.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, soccer, tennis, speaking Spanish, making mixed drinks, cheerleading, playing the saxophone, dancing, kickboxing, using chopsticks, and making a few choice desserts.

I'm also really good at quickly growing a beard. It's a blessing and a curse.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If there is a circle of people on the dance floor, I am most likely in the middle of it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Freakonomics, The Happiness Advantage, Angels and Demons, The Hunger Games Series.

Movies: I'm a fan of all types of movies ranging from 300 to Crazy, Stupid, Love. I will admit, my favorite movie is How to Train Your Dragon.

Shows: Archer, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, The Big Bang Theory, New Girl, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Whose Line Is It Anyway?

Music: I like almost all types of music. I do gravitate towards upbeat and catchy music though.

Food: I like almost all foods and am willing to try new ones. Escargot is overrated, by the way.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food, water, shelter, etc.
2. Family/Friends
3. Dogs
4. Contact Lenses
5. Music
6. Sports/Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How we should enjoy life more, being that it is not something that lasts forever.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing, going to bars, or movies and video games at home. It varies a lot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I crack myself up with my old witty Facebook statuses.

"If I ever open up a pastry shop, I'm going to call it:
There Cannoli Be One"
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a fun-loving person who wants to partake in spontaneous activities.