Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Argentineboy

25 Boca Raton, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:52am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess I'll give it a go.
I'm slightly introverted: I prefer to stay at home with my significant other, watching movies or being together, rather than go out (mind you, I love going out, Im a social person, but I endlessly prefer to build memories with the people Im fond of rather than meet new ones).
I love from playing videogames from mario bros to grand strategy games. In addition, I love to read.
I also enjoy many TV shows, and movies, from your generic Marvel movie to Hitchcock.
I hope I can find somebody genuine, both open minded and who openly communicates. I´m here to look for somebody to build a relationship with, somebody to share life with, because life is too awesome to not share it.

P.S: I'm from Argentina. English is my second language, and people say I have a sexy accent.

INTP/INTJ
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing my MBA with Specializations in Hospitality Management and Marketing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Videogames. You name it, I've played it. Baldur's gate, system shock , Smash bros, Suikoden, Phoenix Wright series. I could go on.
I love a good intellectual conversation.
Linguistics. I know English, Spanish, and a little bit of portuguese.
I'm very elastic, according to my Karate teacher. I love Martial arts.
I draw. I love Drawing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall. My smile too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pulp Fiction
Breaking Bad
Code Geass
Baccano!
I love Yoko Shimomura and all her work.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My Friends
My Loved ones
and Arroz Chaufa. My favourite Dish. Google it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hoping I can find my significant other, worrying about my MBA classes
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm a homebody. I like to stay at home, but I do go out with my friends when we feel like going out. Not much into the party-scene though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fall in love easily. Don't worry, not a clingy person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have any questions, I´m an open book.