Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Argentino937

28 San Diego, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Buenos Aires, and grew up in San Diego. Being fit and staying active is very important to me. My biggest passion is riding my road bike all around San Diego. There's nothing like using your own power to explore this great city. You can also find me playing ultimate frisbee every weekend. I also enjoy craft beer, good friends, hiking, and visiting national parks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a teacher. It's fun, stressful, entertaining, and it certainly beats sitting at a desk all day. I like to travel during my breaks. I've been all around the southwest, the east coast, Spain, Argentina, and Chile. Next I want to explore the Pacific Northwest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding new bike routes, maintaining a balance of work and fun, organization, and math.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: All types, not picky with movies. I'm partial to foreign movies. A few favorites: Run Lola Run, Airplane!, Happy Gilmore, No. I'll watch anything good.
Shows: Arrested Development, The Wire, Criminal Minds, Homeland, Breaking Bad, Dexter, House of Cards, Lie to me
Music: Fitz and the Tantrums, Foster the People, Tom Petty, Foo Fighters, Paul Oakenfold, trance (but mostly when I'm cycling, it helps keep me going)
Food: Asian food. My favorite is sushi with sake and beer, that is the best. I like to cook chicken, fish, and brown rice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car, my bike, my phone, breakfast, delicious and healthy meals, exercise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve myself, whether it's my job, sports, interactions with people, whatever.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy doing active things and drinking beer, we will most likely get along. Bonus points if you own a road bike (but not necessary). What is necessary is a desire to explore San Diego and what it has to offer. So let's go do something fun like go to the beach or hike somewhere.