Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Movewithintent

23 M Redwood City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Bay area local, born and raised. I'm presently a web designer who really never thought he'd wind up in Marketing. I grew up being a bit of a nerd, and now I'm slightly less of one. I'm interested in knowing at least a little bit about everything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as a marketing specialist for a local tech company. I intend to build my skills here and transition into the public sector, where I'll change the world! Or, at least I'll make some kind of practical difference. I guess I'll throw a graduate degree in there somewhere. Details, details..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Critical thinking, skiing, games (digital or physical), climbing, listening, learning, cello playing, empathizing.

A little over a year ago, I started practicing Wing Chun. My chi sau is nearly nonexistent, but I've hammered the fundamentals into place.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very fit, but a little on the short side (5'7"). After initially meeting me, people usually comment on my kindness and intelligence. Don't take this as arrogance, that's just what people say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
Legit good: Pleasantville - Casablanca - The Godfather - Catch Me if you Can - Bridge Over the River Kwai - 12 Years a Slave

Entertaining: Ip Man - Star Wars - Serenity - Inception - Harold & Kumar - Pineapple Express - V for Vendetta

Shows: South Park - Community - The Daily Show - An Idiot Abroad - Top Gear - Anything on redlettermedia - Internet stuff

Music:
Recent: Ratatat - Lindsey Stirling - Emancipator - Symphony of Science - The Republic Tigers - ODESZA - K'naan - The Hilltop Hoods - Chris Cornell - Josh Ritter - Brother Ali - Little People - Sweatshop Union

As you can see, my taste is all over the map. I like a wide diversity of music, and I hope to be introduced to more!

Food:
- Italian.
- Chinese is pretty good! I'd love to learn to make woks. By the way, anyone who knows about this: I'm very disappointed that Cho's on California Ave is closing.
- Mediterranean food is something I will always eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My sense of identity
- Competition
- Productive projects
- Nature
- My close friends
- My family

I've answered this to not be too boring: I imagine the real things I couldn't do without would be stuff like food water shelter etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, helping my friends, how to motivate myself, wing chun, ethics, philosophy, politics, science, people, problem solving, exploring
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out or drinking with friends, going out for a walk, working out /practicing martial arts. Maybe having a dinner. I dunno, there isn't really a "typical" Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear v-necks. They aren't stylish at all, but they're great for being undershirts when you're wearing a collared shirt without a tie. I am not ashamed. Ok, maybe a little bit.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Not all of this is necessary, but I am primarily interested in a woman who is:

Independent: You've got your own life, your own interests, and are self-supporting.

Intelligent: You know how to employ rational thought and you don't mind some healthy disagreement. You have an open mind.

Nature-loving: You like being outside. You'd like to go out and find something new. This probably requires a certain level of physical fitness.

Competitive: You enjoy friendly competition and love finding a way to get the upper hand. You want to challenge and to be challenged.

If you're made it all the way down here and you want to send me a message, start off by answering this question:

If you had one piece of advice for a person to live his/her life by, what would it be?