Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ArgyleRoss

29 M Plymouth, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo
Education
Two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a down to earth, chilled out person and very commited/determined.
I love to travel. I've driven through Europe and Route 66 in America and last year I drove down through Glacier and Yellowstone National Parks, after getting an emergency passport due to losing mine on my way over there (oops)!
Have another 2 trips planned for this year!!
I also have a passion for music and love anything that's rock/indie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an engineer in a big company in Plymouth. Sadly, I do like my football too and I'm well into travelling whenever I can get time off work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
forgetting things or losing really important things that I need! But I am good at keeping promises :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my sarcastic sense of humour and ability to laugh at anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food is a big passion. I love cooking any type of food but usually Chinese/Indian/Spanish/Healthy and spicy foods.

I absolutely love my music and mainly listen to Rock, Classic Rock, Indie and a random bit of drum & bass, although not much. A few of my favourite music/bands are Pigeon Detectives, Creedance, Oasis, Dropkick Murphys, Stone Roses, Metallica, Iron Maiden, The Strokes, The Doors, AC/DC, Airbourne, Joe Bonamassa, Motley Crue, Fleetwood Mac, The Fratellis, Stereophonics, Pink Floyd, Jimi Hendrix, Kasabian, Def Leppard, Steel Panther, Kiss, Kings of Leon, David Bowie, Blur, The Kooks, Kaiser Chiefs, Arctic Monkeys etc etc etc.

The only TV programmes i'll really watch are 24, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Justified, Eastbound and down, Banshee, Family Guy, American Dad, and An idiot abroad. I'm really not into reality TV or anything like that. TOWIE, and Pop-factor really aren't my cup of tea.

I'm into most films whether it be a comedy, Action or Horror.

I usually just tend to read auto-biographies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Music!
My car
The passport that I lost in Canada
Oxygen (That really shouldn't be sixth)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or out having a few beers with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's for you to find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to... or if you like my profile or think we have anything in common.