Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AriRBtakesOnNYC

29 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This profile, as with it's owner, is under construction. Check back soon for more information about Arielle, who recently finished her masters degrees and currently works for Hillel. Or just start a conversation and learn more through questions. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an educator, currently working with university students
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
asking questions, carrying good conversation, accidentally setting up "that's what she said" lines, reflecting and analyzing situations, being positive and finding fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: almost anything dystopic, fantasy, science fiction

Movies: Jerry Maguire, Empire Records, The Princess Bride, Inglorious Basterds, Ocean's 11, Star Trek, Bond films, Mel Brooks movies

TV Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, Two Broke Girls, Suits, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Doctor Who, Revenge, Lost, House, The West Wing

Music: Musical Theatre soundtracks, DMB, John Mayer, Mumford and Sons, Adele, Plain White T's, Mariana's Trench, Jason Mraz, Chantal Kreviazuk, Cobie Callait, The Beatles, Simon and Garfunkel, Guster

Food: I'm a Foodie, but nothing too spicy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and Family
iPad (well that pretty much sums it up doesn't it? I'd have music, books, a camera, movies, and internet all in one place)
a comfortable Hoodie
Water (aka Diet Coke, but working on making that actually water)
A Passport and Credit Card (these two items make an infinite amount of things possible)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I will make an impact on this world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dinner with friends and family
maybe going to a play or bar/club with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Disney geek.
I would move in to Disney World if this was a realistic option.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're not intimidated by an independent woman, you think we have some things in common, I said something interesting enough that you want to give me the chance to sell myself in further conversation