Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aria

30 F Montague, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm picky about books, food, live sports events, and the use of the English language. I own more books than I have shelves for, and am on a crusade to collect every Disney movie made. I am a trained ballroom dancer, an amateur singer, and a ruthless editor. I recently received my first levels in Muay Thai and am practicing jiu-jitsu and wrestling.

The highlight of my day is making people laugh. I also like to make coffee and baked good for them. This has occasionally resulted in some fairly odd looks, but come on. Who doesn't like fresh-baked scones?
What I’m doing with my life
Abusing parentheticals on the regular, appreciating lazy Sundays, teaching myself digital media marketing.

I am a mild-mannered administrative assistant at a private school, who moonlights as a News Editor for a comics review and news site. I write comic books. I play music, mainly with family members. I get deeply involved with the few TV shows I watch and gleefully enjoy breaking down their episodic and seasonal structure.

I read about as much as I write, see as many movies and go to as many concerts as possible, and enjoy the simple things in life.
I’m really good at
Candy making. I'm less good at guitar, but I make up for it with enthusiasm; I'm excellent at analyzing poetry. I make a mean enchilada, and I'm getting pretty decent at spin kicks.
The first things people usually notice about me
If they know my mom, they mostly say: "Wow! You look just like your mom!"

Aside from that, I haven't really done any surveys.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a classic rock lover who got into country by accident, but when it comes to live music, I'll see just about anything.

Movies: I admit, I prefer entertainment over artistry. I deeply love superhero flicks of all kinds, spy thrillers, and pretty much anything ever made by Disney or Pixar.

My reading tastes are widespread and flexible: I like historical accounts, comic books, Victorian novels, sci-fi and fantasy, Young Adult, essay collections. Tom Robbins is one of my favorite authors.
The six things I could never do without
My family.
My library.
My computer.
My guitar.
My sense of self.
Time to daydream.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve my current situation and make it into the one I want.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually in, watching a movie or reading a book. I've turned into kind of a homebody. Not on purpose; I just don't know a lot of people in the area. I like going out, but I prefer quiet nights in with whoever I'm seeing.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we'd get along and want to chat, or if you're down for getting a beer and hanging out.

Caveat: I don't like netspeak, poor grammar, sentence fragments, or attempts at bribing me into an answer by way of flattery. Be warned.