Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ariali77

37 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know who I am and I know what makes me happy...Indipendent, positive, tenacious, ironic, communicative... I love to share my thoughts and my feelings openly...If I tell you everything the game is over...so it's your turn!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not having regrets, speaking italian, swimming and escaping from who hurts my feelings; appreciating people and life; telling the truth and kissing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I have two legs, two arms, two feet, two hands, two ears, and only one brain...but it's really good!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Amelie, Lars Von Trier films, Kim Ki Duk films, Nanni Moretti films, Paolo Sorrentino films, Almodovar films, Truffaut films, Haneke films, Iñárritu films, Coen films, Last tango in Paris, Once upon a time in America...
Books: Philiph Roth, Dostojevski, Kundera, Allende, Grossman, Garcia Lorca, Prevert, Pablo Neruda, Baricco, Camilleri, Shakespeare...
Music: depeche mode, rem, XX, Yann Tiersen, charlotte Gainsbourg, Muse, Florence + Machine, Bjork, Metronomy, Gotye, Spiritualized, Sigur Ros, Royksopp, Einaudi, Bregovic, Madredeus, Nyman, Allevi, Morricone, Chilli Gonzales, Sakamoto...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laptop, camera, running shoes, a book, my diary, some make up
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
spending my life as best as possible and doing what I want;
when I can do meditation, travel to Japan, Canada, China, have money to visit all my friends around the world...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home...delicious supper + good film
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like the pijamas and people who don't wash