Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Portland, OR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 17
Indian, White
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back yet motivated woman working on a career I am proud of. I am looking for a supportive and equally motivated partner to share this beautiful life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In medical school working towards a career in family medicine. Precious free time is spent with family and friends cooking, hiking, camping, doing yoga, watching movies, enjoying a glass of wine/beer along with some stimulating conversation...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Maintaining balance in my life. Work hard so you can play hard!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd like people to notice my smile :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The River Why, Life of Pi, Shantaram, The Golden Compass, The Lorax, Harry Potter, The Alchemist, 100 Years of Solitude, Jitterbug Perfume

Movies: Up, Water, Life is Beautiful, The Life Aquatic, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, The Motorcycle Diaries

Music: Iron and Wine, Ray Lamontagne, John Butler Trio, Ratatat, Railroad Earth, Rodrigo y Gabriela

Food: All vegetarian food. I eat fish too. Delicious, healthy, sustainable food is a passion.

Shows: quite in to podcasts these days, especially This American Life and Radiolab.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, love, veggies, music, forests, mountains
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love, health, food, the environment, politics, my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking and relaxing at home with a movie, or out on the town with friends. Depends on my energy by the end of the week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate doing laundry.