Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ArianaQ19

20 F Mountain View, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:20pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name's Ariana. I'm in college and majoring in Audio Production. I love going to concerts and going on adventures with my friends. I'm 20 years old and loving every minute of it. I guess you can say that I'm still trying to "find myself" and figure out what I want. The majority of the decisions that I make are on an impulse and I don't regret any of them. I'm the type of person to get bored easily if you can't keep my attention, but if you can then we're gonna have a good time! Being normal and fitting in is overrated, let's get weird and be best friends.

I'm just on here to try to meet some new people! [Preferably around my age] So if you think we could get along and you wanna know more, feel free to message me. :)

Follow me on Instagram!
@arianus17
Cute right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working towards getting my degree in Audio Production so I can record and produce bands in the future. In the meantime, I do bitch work at a dental office and I flip cars with my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at making situations awkward, playing guitar, driving, making music, and thinking of spontaneous things to do!

Also I seem to be really good at clicking on the same person's profile over and over again before realizing it was someone I've already visited haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yes, I do have a Blink-182 tattoo. Deal with it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Mean Girls, Step Brothers, Drive, Bridesmaids, The Dark Knight, Transformers, Team America. I mostly like watching comedies and romantic movies.

Music: I'll listen to all types of genres.
Blink-182, Bombay Bicycle Club, Bon Iver, Breaking Benjamin, Cat Power, Christina Perri, The Civil Wars, Crystal Castles, The Cure, Good Old War, Incubus, Iration, John Mayer, Kimbra, Matt & Kim, Milk Carton Kids, MXPX, Of Monsters and Men, The Offspring, Passion Pit, Real Estate, Rebelution, RHCP, Sublime, Tegan and Sara, 311, Etc.

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, The Walking Dead, Tosh.0, The League, Blue Mountain State, Parks and Recreation, New Girl, Orange is the New Black, and the most recent obsession Broad City.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Music
Dogs
My car
Sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I always have something on my mind. I tend to over think most things and let them consume me, it's a bad habit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually out with my friends, at kickbacks, hookah lounges, open mics, recording music, or going on late night mountain drives. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-If you get me drunk enough, I'll speak Spanish the rest of the night -___-
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You can keep a conversation going and wanna know more. :)
-You want to make ugly faces with me in pictures.
-You know of an awesome band that you think I'd like!
-You want to wear fake mustaches with me.

*BONUS POINTS* if you're into cars and wouldn't mind mobbin up highway 9! :))