Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AriaoftheSiren

33 Medford, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 26, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Irish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have just graduated art school and I re-joined OkCupid to make connections an con some-...err..get a date or two.

My interests/hobbies include: Reading, art, gaming (of varying sorts), cos-play/costume making, anime, music, world cultures and religions, nature, philosophy (mildly), singing, technology, karaoke, and certain television shows.

I am also looking for new friends and connections in the Greater Boston area. I moved to the Greater Boston area approx. a year ago.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from art school May 2011 and am working in Belmont. I have been taking classical vocal lessons. Singing (and music, for that matter) is my greatest passion.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Apparently, I have a lovely singing voice. (So I've been told...)
I will also mention that I give a great massage, I am a good helper.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have long hair and a unique style of dressing. (Goth/Artsy/Misc.)

From a friend: It's the eyes-and-smile combination first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: It's my strong preference to read fiction in the Fantasy/SciFi/Preternatural genre. At the moment, I seem to be unable to pick a 'favorite.'

Films: (These are just top/recent favourites) Amelie, LOTR, Repo! The Genetic Opera, Edward Scissorhands, Kill Bill Vol. 1 and 2, Beetlejuice, Penelope, Bride and Prejudice (guilty pleasure), Bram Stoker's Dracula, Harry Potter series, Dark Crystal, Labyrinth, Revenge of the Nerds, Napoleon Dynamite, Vanity Fair, Boondock Saints, Pulp Fiction, Dogma, Howl's Moving Castle, Spirited Away, Princess Mononoke/Mononoke Hime, Ghost in the Shell, The Fountain, Monsoon Wedding, 9 to 5, Avatar, Goonies, Princess Bride, Willow...and I shall stop here before it turns into a five volume book series of all the films that I love.

TV: Game of Thrones, True Blood, Xena: Warrior Princess, The Nanny, Roseanne, Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex, Family Guy, South Park, No Reservations, Myth Busters, Merlin, The L Word (SHOCKER!), MST3K...I'll stop here.

Music: Into pretty much any genre, but I detest emo and country music. (most country...)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends who are loyal and supportive
2. Opportunity and ability to sing
3. Video Games
4. Books
5. Internet
6. Access to nature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too many things to pin down. My mind is constantly going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies since moving to the Boston area.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Lady Gaga fan. <.< >.>
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
*You want to! I am great about responding to messages! Don't be shy! (The only exception is when I am seeing someone.)
*You are not in a relationship/married/seeing someone.
*You think we'd get along quite well.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!