Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Niles, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 17
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, and laughing about it
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Less than $20,000
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Greetings! My name is Arie. I am 40% anxiety haha, but seriously I am super shy and worry about everything.
I like to make crazy cool art and fix things.
I try to be different to the point I find myself alone haha.
Alpha face, Beta personality
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working full time at a tire and oil changing oil at Walmart. I am also a Licenese Massage therapist and I shall be looking into art classes soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring out how objects work. Given enough time I can usually learn whats what;
Following directions and finishing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Once someone thought this profile was fake. I didn't know if I should of been offended or appreciative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy books that teach me things and make me think differently.

Comdies, Thrillers, some Horror, Sci-fi, Action.

Parks and Rec, Lie to Me, Batman Beyond, Many types of Anime, Ed Edd n Eddy, Courage the Cowardly dog,

H.I.M, Dubstep, techno, dark metal, Cradle of Filth, Cyanotic, Demona Mistress, Crystal Castles, Lamb of God, Birthday Massacre, Spose, Die Antword, Schaffer the Darklord, Iron Madien, Imagine Dragons, Jack White, Fields of Nephilim.
Old stuff too ranging from 20s-80s.

I all foods!, but Italian and Asian are my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car, computer, a job(in this world we need some source of income), music, friends and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people act the way they do. There's a lot of hypocrites out there. Also various ways to relax the mind and body.
Another big thing I think about is what my purpose in life. Is life real? or is it the Matrix. No one can ever know because of their point of view. Maybe that's why people turn to religion and why they seem so happy. People do say, "Ignorance is bliss." Am I suppose to stay in the same town all my life, or am I suppose to leave eventually. Will I have a long life or die tomorrow. Were the witches right? Did they have powers? and how the hell does wifi work? haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work every weekend so I tend to stay home when I get off work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to shop. Whether it be shoes, clothes or pots and pans. Stores are always fascinating to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for someone to talk to. Possibly clear my head of all the worries I have haha.