Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aries578

25 Tucson, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! My name is David. I'm interested in meeting new people that are awesome and respectful. I'm a tall athletic guy. Looking for People who are a different from me but also making me think from a different perspective. If you have questions about me just ask! For your information I don't like to talk about myself but it does seem like the only way to get peoples attention on here is talking about thyself. I'm overall happy with my life my situation right now but I'm looking for positive people to be friends. I'm also actively seeking a friend first. I have a variety of interest some of which include and not limited to working out, biking, traveling, cooking, eating, watching movies, listening to rock and roll and learning
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and trying to enjoy it but I'm also trying to make myself better in my life right now. I'm working full time right now but also trying to get in shape for a better built body.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I want to try new thing's in my life for personal growth in character
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes I think. I'm a nice guy but I know how to have fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lord of the Rings, The departed, Family Guy, Mad Men, The Wolf of Wallstreet, I enjoy Netflix's of course. I like eating just about anything. I enjoy Mexican, Japanese, Korean, Chinese, Vietnamese, food. I try to cook as much as I can at home as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Love
3. The Gym
4. Learning
5. Family
6. Health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, The best way to go about and make my dreams happen
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends on what's going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I won't say! Haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like me or want to get to know me. Nothing hurts :)