Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ariesjag412

48 Lynnwood, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 41–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a free spirited soul who is very spontaneous. I am a dad to three awesome children.
I enjoy life and have a very positive outlook on life. I tend to be called Dr. Phil by my friends because they think that I have the answers to all lifes problems.
I am a very visual person who seems to talk in pictures. I can be very philosophical at times.
I enjoy the outdoors. I have a pioneering spirit. I love hiking, going to the beach, the ocean and particulary the San Juans
I am a science geek and love dinosaurs! You will find me during the spring and summer months in Idaho, Montana, Utah and Wyoming in the fossil beds!!
Oh and I can nearly recite the periodical element chart as well.....
I love board games and card games just as well
Just moved to the Bellingham area 3 months ago from Everett..... Quite a different lifestyle, I might add
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have an active lifestyle. I am currently taking classes online to become a elementary school teacher. I am constantly bettering myself each and everyday by working out and walking/jogging.
I do admit that just like some people who wont part with their coffee, I will not part with my Coca Cola.... It means the world to me as much as the air we breathe.....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have coached football for the last 33 years of my life. I started coaching at the age of 14. Ive been blessed with the leadership ability of working with children at the elementary school level.
Im good with mind games and strategic games (i.e. Sudoku, chess, stratego and trivia games)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality..... My personality is my greatest trait. You will find me always cheerful in spirit. Helping those less fortunate than myself. I believe highly in the PAY IT FORWARD program. I am always lending a hand to those who ask or need it. Im one who is always there in a time of need.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is life for me! I grew up on the oldies as well as country music. I love classic rock as well as heavy metal.... Also like some jazz.
Reading is not my forte.....
Movies..... Im a HUGE Rocky fan. The last Rocky Balboa is my favorite as well as Forrest Gump and Rainman
Growing up my favorite shows were Threes Company and Happy Days
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My three kids
2. Money
3. Music
4. Coca Cola
5. Love
6. My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of my time thinking on how to better myself. Setting higher standards and goals for myself. How to be a better man of integrity and to set goals for my dreams. Always wanting to be a better dad for my kids. To find that one special lady God has planned for me. To travel to Germany and to enjoy life to its fullest
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights hmmm.... Maybe out with friends bowling, shooting darts a few drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im an open book..... No secrets in my life. I bear all
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to stop by and say Hi or you have a problem and need a friend to talk to. Who knows, I may have the solution to your problem