Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ArisaDelRay

23 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I vape. I quit smoking cigarettes over a year ago. You will always see me carrying my mod. It never leaves my body. Lol

I live with my cat in this beautiful city of San Francisco. When I'm at home, I usually spend my hours watching Netflix or trying to reach 100% in GTA V while my cat sits on my lap with a 40 by my side.

I'm usually out and about. Going to the gym or hanging out with the homies. I try to spend more time with my family by visiting but you know how that goes...

Speaking of the gym, I'm making it a point to go regularly. I'm going back to that California ID weight. You know, that weight you first wrote in back in high school. As much as I love amazing food and I love my body, I need to start taking care of it. I'm still young and at my prime. So fitness is key to me. Fitness and a healthy diet.

I enjoy writing. I wish I had more time for it but when I have those moments where I can't sleep at night, I open up my tumblr or the old notebook and just read my old work.

Spoken word is one of my hobbies and I will always have love for it.
What I’m doing with my life
At this very moment, I'm going to school full time, getting that Criminal Justice BA. I mentor on the side and work part time.

With a busy schedule, I make it a point to really stop and make time for myself. I love enjoying the simple things in life. I don't look or partake in anything too extra.
I’m really good at
not having a resting bitch face. No seriously, I seem to have this aura that attracts people to just walk up to me and strike up a conversation. Anywhere I go. That's pretty cool.
The first things people usually notice about me
"Whoa is that a hookah pen or for wax?"
No breh, it's a mod. For nicotine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Forrest Gump, Moulin Rouge, The Avengers, Life is Beautiful, Tsotsi..

Shows: Walking Dead, NCIS, Arrow, Mind of a Chef

Music: EDM, Hip Hop, R&B
The six things I could never do without
My cat.
My dog.
Really good music.
My family.
My friends.
A notebook.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my pets are thinking about...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at a bar or at home watching Netflix... Drinking as if I was at a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Jameson and Miller are really good friends of mine. I make it a point to spend time with them at least twice or three times a week.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You have a love for Arrow. That's it. Nothing else. Or well, cats, vaping and maybe work out/diet tips. Always down for a chat about that.