Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Arisanty

41 F Jakarta, Indonesia

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly halal
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Indonesian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A homey, quite observant and a good listener. At times lazy with house chores, sometimes stubborn and don't like grouping. Originally rather quiet and reserved but there were people who think I'm quite bubbly. Friendly to most everyone but I choose the crowd I involved in. Always interested to associate with people or do things that could makes me learn something out of it, or just simply gives me a good laugh or a good company. I'm not someone who most people think I am (in literally meaning) and I like to challenge myself. I respect and fair-treating others in general unless they prove me otherwise.

Bold, calm, cold, collected, committed, family-oriented, hardworking, honest, loyal, nerd, nervous, quiet, respect, responsible, shy, smart, studious, warm are my favorite traits. Adulterer, Bullies, easy quit-er, gossipers, materialist-hedonist, pester, show-off-er, shallow-minded, two-timers are list of my major turn-offs. I might have some of those traits and might have not.
What I’m doing with my life
Grateful of what I have and been given to me. Although not always easy to raise a kid alone but Alhamdulillah, far from being cynical and strive to be level-headed.
Currently work as a Research Assistant in one of Research Organization in Jakarta.
I’m really good at
everything and nothing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food (halal-based food only): Japanese food, Indonesian food, Bread/warm-plain-Croissant & Butter, Italian food, European food, Korean food, some of Indian food .
Drink: Tea, Juice, Ginger drinks, Lemon Grass and Cappuccino

Books: Books that nourish the soul, other than that will mostly be Japanese Manga & Novel or Historical Romance Novels

TV Program: Japanese Animation, Asian Food Channel + River Cottage and National Geographic

Movies: Japanese Animation (large variety/genre), Romantic-comedy, Slice of Life. Absolutely NO horror/gore/sadistic movies for me (with the exception of sophisticated-vampire movies only)!

Music: Large variety of music (L'Arc-en-ciel, Gackt Camui, Coldplay, U2, A-Ha, Andrea Bocelli, Beatles, RedHotChilliPeppers, PearlJam, Blur, Classics, Slow Rock, George Michael, J-pop, Brit-pop, Home Made Kazoku, B'z, Chemistry, the Doors, INXS, Maher Zain, Maxi Priest, Andy William, Frank Sinatra, Oldies 60st, 70st, 80st, 90st, the old formation of Guns and Roses, Nirvana, Collective Soul, etc)
The six things I could never do without
Breathing, Praying, Sleeping, Reading, Eating, Loving
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things that occupy my mind at that moment
On a typical Friday night I am
Excited for the long weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't read magazine and refuse to watch any Indonesian dramas, gossip programs and the likes which teach nothing but hedonism lifestyle and bad influence for the children and care nothing but high ratings
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You think my profile is interesting and would like to know more.
You're bored and just want to talk with someone
You're probably someone meant for me
You're a real person in virtual and real life