Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Arizonasweet4u

52 Mesa, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I am 5'2", with light brown hair and hazel eyes. My friends say I am easy to love, happy, responsible, and make a good friend! I enjoy doing many things, but some of my favorites are spending time out doors, hiking, exercising, eating healthy, gardening, swimming, and going to church.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a registered nurse specializing in wound care. I enjoy working with the team to heal patients and improve their quality of life. Every day is a unique challenge!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, learning, playing the piano, my job, smiling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends say my smile and positive attitude light up the room!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is the Bible, it has stood the test of time! Some of my favorite movies are Pearl Harbor, Indiana Jones, The Sound of Music, Dances with Wolves, and the Titanic. I love to go to concerts, theater, shopping, and out to dinner. I enjoy Mexican food and Italian. I like most kinds of music, my favorites being Christian, classic rock, adult contemporary, and country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Faith/God/Bible
chocolate
family/friends
sunshine
a piano
music
Helping needy children
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
planning a perfect vacation! I would really enjoy traveling and sightseeing. Some places that I would like to go are Hawaii, Yellowstone, or anywhere on a cruise :)

Another special ministry project of mine this last year is serving as a project leader at my church for the collection of shoe boxes filled with items for needy children for Samaritan's Purse Operation Christmas Child Project! We packed 92 shoe boxes and they are on their way!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home in my pajamas, unwinding from the work week, watching something on Net Flix!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I really don't like to cook! But I am trying.......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are honest, kind, and looking for a friendship that could develop into something more.........