Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 M Mukilteo, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:11pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a person who loves the idea of the American dream. To be happy and comfortable with family and friends and enjoy the simple AND the refined things in life. I am happy sitting on a dock rocking back and forth alone or dining at John Howie's with a group of friends. I want it all and that is what I strive for each and every day.

I am pretty logical in most of my decisions except for when it comes to friends and family. Emotion runs deep in my veins and shows itself when I feel passionate about something. If I could I would give the people I surround myself the universe and more. Loyalty is very important to me and I expect to get what I give in full measure.

I am looking for someone to give everything I am to. I want to share my world with someone special and treat them to everything they deserve.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a shift lead over at the Windows Phone Operations Center. If you have a Windows phone we help to make sure it works :)

Other than that I am actively getting myself in shape and taking life one day at a time. Some times two at a time, just like people sometimes take two stairs at a time but mine sounds more like time time travel.
I’m really good at
- Working with digital media
- Making people laugh
- Fixing things that may or may not be broken
- Breathing ( have been pro at this for 28 years now)
- Have you tried turning it off and then on again?
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my laugh. It can be heard from pretty far away. Also I have a red beard and brown hair, weird, I know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- Enya
- Combichrist
- anything dubstep
- Wumpscut
- Daft Punk
- Peter Hollins
- Family Force Five
- Black Veil Brides

- In the Name of the Wind
- The Death Gate Cycle
- Dragonlance Chronicles
- Space Wolves Omnibus
- Grey Knights Omnibus
- Sovereign Stone trilogy
- Mistborn series
- Hellgate London
- World War Z

- 300
- Gladiator
- Fast and the Furious Tokyo Drift
- Lost in translation
- Ironman (1 & 2)
- Pirates of the Caribbean
- Scott Pilgram VS the World
- Inception
- The new Batman movies
- Bicentennial man
- The Curious Case of Benjamin Button
The six things I could never do without
- Family - They are bat shit crazy but they are my family none the less
- Computer - I work with one all day so it's kinda necessary
- Sense of humor - Who doesn't love the occasional giggle!?
- Phone - In case of emergencies please dial the number listed on the back of your phone.
- Friends - These dudes are weird, but in the best way possible
- Money in the bank - You can't buy happiness but you can afford a base of operations to go out and find your happiness :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is next in life for me.

On a typical Friday night I am
Generally not much, most of my friend work Friday and I happen to now have it off. But I would be down for whatever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I squeel with glee when I see tiny cute animals.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a fun guy to hang out with who will always treat you right :)