Ark04
29 Huntley, IL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ark04
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, let me start by saying that I'm not good at this kind of stuff and all of this online dating is very new to me. I'm trying this out because I can't find much time to meet new people outside of my work. So I'm hoping that this site will help me meet some interesting people, making some new friends, or if things work out, possibly start a relationship.

Here is a little about me, I work hard for what I've got, I am a loyal friend with a strong heart, I'm outgoing but not the center of attention. I try to avoid drama but if I get sucked in I do try to help the people I care about. I'm a very caring person who loves to make people happy. I'm very easy going and extremely easy to get along with. I don't play any games and I'm looking for someone who feels the same way.

I enjoy going out to the movies, playing video games, going to concerts, going to the racetrack to race my car during the summer, going out to dinner or having some drinks, or even just staying in, relaxing watching a movie while sitting in front of a fire curled up on the couch. i just enjoy having a good time and am pretty much up for anything.
What I’m doing with my life
i have two full time jobs. I install garage doors for commercial buildings, and I'm also in retail sales.
I’m really good at
My Job, working on cars, helping people with anything I possibly can to make their lives easier, and most of all, listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
My boyish face and my big blue eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Sorry, not a big reader.
Movies: Iron Man 1&2, cant forget about the Godfather
Music: Alternative is primarily what I listen to, but I'm very eclectic.
Food: Cheeseburgers, Pasta, Pizza... "Traditional" American food.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order.
1. Friends
2. Job
3. Car
4. Phone
5. Family
6. Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The meaning of life and what my purpose is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my friends, family, going out and having some fun, or just staying in and relaxing while watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me any question and I'll give you an answer...I'm an open book!
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know me better or you have any questions that you would like to ask me that aren't in my profile.
More