Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ark_Traverse

29 F Bethlehem, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
If you'd like to talk with me, send me a message with a random short story from the last year of your life, or something that amuses you. Please refrain from stating your age and interest in talking, I can read profiles and am already aware the conversation has begun.

I work often, I laugh more, and I travel as frequently as I can. Learning is a lifelong hobby, and I believe in people.

I like the nicer things in life, but have no qualms with things like camping, lazy mornings, and sharing popcorn. I do not get along with jealousy-ridden people very well. I try to invest in motivated people in my life, because I enjoy their company most of all.

I suppose you could say I'm looking for that person who is a full companion, in every facet of life. Someone I could take snowboarding, fine dining, hiking through mud, or even around the world. I'm old enough to know that I prefer someone fully capable of both taking care of yourself physically, but also taking care of yourself in that you want to be presentable and motivated.

I have a large vendetta against spelling words wrong on purpose. If you're incapable of taking the time of spelling "how are you" (and others) properly, I likely won't respond to you.

Also, I'm really not a fan of being called "baby" or "missy." I'm an adult, and overused meaningless platitudes are about as worthwhile to me as high school notebook love scribbles.
What I’m doing with my life
In between work, I'm taking two classes and prepping for snowboarding season. Plotting some travel for next year.
I’m really good at
Reading body language, meeting new people, traveling on a whim, making an amazing Taco dip, and window shopping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile a lot. I'm a very forward person, and I have eyes that look both blue and green. I also will sporadically dye my hair for fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm always on the look out for a good book and a good movie. Good doesn't always necessitate oscar-worthy, but attention keeping. I prefer comedies and mind-benders.

Currently reading "American Savage" and "What Would Machiavelli Do?"

Music I see as a daily need, like vitamins. I watch television occasionally, and am completely guilty of being an avid fan of The Walking Dead, True Blood, and Fringe. Others I pickup here and there on occasion, but movies usually are my go to, since they have set endings.

Food is what I do currently for a living, and one of the few pleasures I enjoy slowly and leisurely. I like to try a lot of things, and I like to make family recipes to share.
The six things I could never do without
My family, hair dye, my contact lenses, dental care regimen, chocolate, and travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If Waldo and Carmen Sandiego ever found each other.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working! On occasion dropping by a social spot after.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an incredibly competitive person in Ski-ball, all games, and nerf gun fights. I take no prisoners.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you DARE... or some such nonsense.