Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Arkades

32 M New Carlisle, IN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a gamer and a geek, and I'm damn proud of it!

I'm a single dad, who has my kids every weekend and tries to talk to them every day. I tutor during the school season. I'm going to college part time, because I don't want to stay where I'm at forever, and I'm not going to sit around waiting for something better to happen. I'm going to MAKE it happen.

I'm trying to move into a new phase in my life, and I would like to find someone to share it with. I would like to get married (eventually), but that's not what I'm looking for right now. I want to find someone to have fun with. I want to build a relationship, rather than just jump right into something serious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to college for Information Security and Networking, and I have both a full-time and a seasonal part-time job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cheering people up, making them laugh.

Sticking my foot in my mouth. Usually about knee-deep.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I usually have a big smile on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wow, this list could get crazy... I'm a big fantasy/sci fi genre buff. I usually get stuck wanting more when I finish a book or movie, so I tend to gravitate towards a series. In no particular order:

BOOKS: Harry Potter, A Song of Ice and Fire, The Pendragon Cycle, The Legend of Drizzt, The Belgariad and The Mallorean, The Elenium and The Tamuli, Ranger's Apprentice, The Twilight Saga, The Demon Wars Saga, The Lord of the Rings, The Inheritance Cycle

MOVIES: The Marvel Cinematic Universe, Star Wars, The Lord of the Rings, Man of Steel, Serenity, Star Trek, Kick Ass, 28 Days Later, X-Men: First Class, X-Men: Days of Future Past, Record of Lodoss War, Harry Potter (The first 5, anyways...I really don't like the last 3 at all.)

TV: Doctor Who, Star Trek, The Walking Dead, Agents of SHIELD, Battlestar Galactica, Firefly, Game of Thrones, The Wil Wheaton Project, Family Guy, The Big Bang Theory, Futurama, OUtlaw Star, Dragonball Z, Rurouni Kenshin

MUSIC: Metallica, Linkin Park, Whitesnake, Queensryche. Mostly classic rock and metal.

FOOD: Pizza, Subway, Panda Express, Steak & Potatoes, turkey sandwiches, Ice Cream

I'm sure I will add more to this list later...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
A book
Some music to listen to
Something to smile about
A road to walk
Good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids, school, and where I want to go next with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out playing cards, catching a movie, or spending time with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That all depends on what you're willing to share with me...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...if anything I've shared has caught your interest!